Lighting Etc

Contact / Find Us



Showroom Address
Lighting Etc.
12805 US Hwy 98 East, Unit C101
Inlet Beach, Fl 32461


Showroom Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Appointments available outside showroom hours


Contact Our Staff
Courtney Larimer : Certified Lighting Designer
Courtney@lelights.com

Emily Fussell: Lighting Designer
Emily@lelights.com

Gwynn Duplantis: Lighting Designer
Gwynn@lelights.com

James Murphree: Certified Lighting Specialist / Manager
James@lelights.com

Elaina Conklin: Showroom Sales
Elaina@lelights.com

Lighting Etc. | 12805 US Hwy 98 East, Unit C101, Inlet Beach, Florida 32461 | Phone: 850.249.6834 | Email: sales@lightingetc.net
Account Info
Logout